Blue Mantle Educational Supplies
Free Call 1-877-858-6833

The Saints Chronicles Collection 4


Additional information

Grade Level

The Saints Chronicles bring vividly to life the stories of the courageous Christians from the earliest days of Christianity to modern times. All four collections of this Graphic Novel Series are packed with engaging texts and draamtic images that captivate and inspire readers of all ages.

In this fourth collection, you’ll dive into the life of Christianity’s boldest heroes of the Faith, including: Saint Wilibrord, Saint Margaret of Scotland, Saint Stanislaus, Saint Rose of Lima, and Saint Dominic.

The stirring adventures of these brave Christian souls remind us that God has in mindfor each of us a unique mission, worthy of all our imagination and all our daring.

Appealing to readers of all ages, these four Graphic Novels will enhance literacy and promote content retention while introducing Catholic saints in a form that can be enjoyed again and gain.